No image

ABOUT US

About Us

Foundation for Advancement of Innovations in Technology and Health, Bangladesh [faith Bangladesh] is a registered not-for profit organization based in Bangladesh which envisions a planet where people living in resource-poor communities will enjoy advancement of innovations relating to health and technology.

Our Values

Integrity - We are a responsible and accountable organization, committed to the highest standards of manners.

Creativity - We are driven by creative thoughts in every aspect of organization.

Excellence - We are single-minded in our pursuit of service, research and training empowered by innovative technologies.

 

What we do?

  • Advance innovative Technology
  • Provide health related Services
  • Offer Education and Training
  • Conduct health Research

 

Mission
Faith Bangladesh supports innovative solutions to improve the health and livelihoods of people living in resource-poor communities in Bangladesh and beyond.

Vision
We envision a planet where all people have access to comprehensive healthcare services delivered by competent and compassionate health professionals with appropriate means and technology.

Strategy
We research and build partnerships to support innovative solutions, including products, trainings and technologies, that improve the health and livelihood of people living in resource-poor communities in Bangladesh and beyond.

Our Staff

Nabagata Das

In-charge, Therapeutic Unit

nabo@faithbangladesh.org


Humaira Umme Salma

Clinical Occupational Therapist

humaira@faithbangladesh.org


Md. Hashibul Hasan

Clinical Speech and Language Therapist

hashib@faithbangladesh.org


Israt Jahan Sonia

Clinical Occupational Therapist

sonia@faithbangladesh.org


Sarada Kumar Saha (Arun)

Clinical Occupational Therapist

arun@faithbangladesh.org


Kohinur Akter

Lead, Special Education

kohinur@brighterlife.school


Tuly Dhar

Clinical Occupational Therapist

tuly@faithbangladesh.org


Syeda Tasmia Biinta Zaman

Special Educator

shama@brighterlife.school


Kamrun Nahar Sathi

Special Educator

sathi@brighterlife.school


Jannat Akhter

Assistant Special Educator

jannat@brighterlife.school


Ayesha Khatun

Assistant Special Educator

ayesha@brighterlife.school


Asif Arman

Manager, Admin & Finance

asif@faithbangladesh.org


Md Mosarrof Hossan

Administrative Officer

services@faithbangladesh.org


Biplob Banerjee

Lead, Research & MEL

biplob.banerjee@faithbangladesh.org


Md. Kaoser Bin Siddique

Senior Manager- Research & Development

kaoser@faithbangladesh.org


Syed Mahmudur Rahman

Administrative Assistant

communications@faithbangladesh.org


OUR PARTNER

We are grateful to all our collaborative partner

 

Contact Address

House: 2/4 (Kha),
Block: C, Lalmatia,
Dhaka 1205

QUERY

Name
Email
Subject
Message

Location Map

Visitor Count : 1428242

Copyright © 2024, all rights reserved faith Bangladesh